Starting Over Series: Books 1-4

by Evan Grace

Starting Over Series: Books 1-4 Author Evan Grace
File size 4 Mb
Year 2012
Pages 664
Language English
File format EPUB
Category New books

Book Description:

STARTING OVER - BOOK 1Bellamy Carmichael�s finally come home after staying away for six years. There�s just one problem, Luke Carter�Six years ago she seduced him, but a realization had him turning his back on her and became the cause of her long exodus. But with her brother�s imminent deployment Bellamy knows she�s bound to see him.Luke Carter made the mistake of cros



Download (7 Mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *