Mark Of Deceit(Ethereal Underground 2)

by Briana Gaitan

Mark Of Deceit(Ethereal Underground  2) Author Briana Gaitan
File size 7 Mb
Year 2011
Pages 436
Language English
File format EPUB
Category Paranormal

Book Description:

This is Book TWO of the Ethereal Underground Trilogy. Catch up with book one now on sale at eBook retailers for a limited time offer of .99 cents!She thought that her Elders would welcome her back home with open arms�He thought that she would stay by his side forever�Now a friend is missing�.They thought the seer�s words were just that�wordsBut not all is as it seems�.Mont



Download (3 Mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *